Navigation

Index

Faezeh Nejati Hatamian, M. Sc.

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27775
  • Email: faezeh.nejati@fau.de

Siming Bayer, M. Sc.

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27826
  • Email: siming.bayer@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Christian Riess

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Martensstrasse 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 69906
  • Email: christian.riess@fau.de

Sergiu Deitsch, M. Sc.

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Martensstraße 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27882
  • Email: sergiu.deitsch@fau.de

Chang Liu, M. Sc.

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27874
  • Email: chang.ch.liu@fau.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr.-Ing. habil. Peter Wilke, Akad. Dir.

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Immerwahrstrasse 2
    91058 Erlangen
    Germany
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 27825
  • Email: peter.wilke@fau.de

Srikrishna Jaganathan, M. Sc.

Anguelos Nicolaou

  • Job title: Researcher
  • Address:
    Martensstr. 3
    91058 Erlangen
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 20281
  • Email: anguelos.nikolaou@fau.de